Back to Press Releases
Join Prolyte’s first free webinar for North America Tuesday the 15th of December 2020.

Prolyte Product Manager, Eric Laanstra in cooperation with Area Four Industries America will take you on a journey to explore the benefits of Prolyte products with the focus on VERTO and LED stacking.

But that's not all! In this 60 minute webinar, Eric will also cover additional truss related issues including strength as well as connection methods, forces on truss, design methodology, and understanding of load tables.

Educating our customers with the safe and proper usage of our products has always been a primary component of our philosophy. Our Prolyte Campus events have been conducted worldwide for many years, and now’s the chance for your to take part in it. Register with your friends, partners and customers, and leave it to us to provide you with the first class education on truss and rigging.

Seats are limited so sign up now! Date and Time of Webinar:
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Time: 10:00 PST, 13:00 EST, 19:00 CET.

Make sure that you don't miss out on this Webinar.

Register here now here.

Prolyte brings something new every year. Founded in 1991 in Leek, Netherlands, Prolyte has quickly become famous around the world due to its in-house expertise and of being one step ahead of the competition with a new mentality and new energy: “Prolyte. Feel Fantastic”

US-Webinar-Banner-(1).png